School Council 2021-2022

Our school council is a dedicated and caring group of parents, school staff and community representatives who work together to enhance our students’ learning experiences.

We meet in the Library (currently virtually) from 7-8:30pm on the 2nd Wednesday of each month.  All parents and guardians are welcome to attend and are encouraged to get involved even if you’re only able to come once!

Come out and get to know what’s happening at our school!  We want to hear what you think is important and work together to make this great school community even better.

Our Team:

Chairperson:  Sharon McKeown

Secretary: Sabina Voisin

Treasurer: Kyly Miller

Community Partner:  Susan Ford

Teacher Representative: Susan Fryer-Davis

Principal: Rebecca Jutzi

Vice Principal: Kevin Pomfret


School Council Minutes 2018 -2019

HPS Council Minutes 09-17-2018


School Council Annual Reports