• Archibald-Tawse, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_archibald-tawse@wrdsb.ca
  • Bastin, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_bastin@wrdsb.ca
  • Benevides-Pereira, Dina
  • Bhandari, Seema
  • Boon, Raechel
    Teacher
  • Brenner, Robin
    Teacher
    Email: robin_brenner@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Marian
    Teacher
    Email: marian_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Campagna, Kathleen
    Teacher
    Email: kathleen_campagna@wrdsb.ca
  • Cardwell, Nicky
    Teacher
    Email: nicolette_cardwell@wrdsb.ca
  • Clark, Cheryl
    Teacher
  • Class-Atkins, Pauline
    Teacher
    Email: pauline_class-atkins@wrdsb.ca
  • Cook, Michelle
  • Duff, Jacqueline
  • Eles, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_eles@wrdsb.ca
  • Firth, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_firth@wrdsb.ca
  • Fryer-Davis, Susan
    Teacher
  • Furtado, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Gacad, Arlene
    Secretary
    Email: arlene_gacad@wrdsb.ca
  • Gibaut, Ross
    Teacher
  • Hebert, Nancy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: nancy_hebert@wrdsb.ca
  • Helgerman, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_helgerman@wrdsb.ca
  • Henhoeffer, Cheryl
    Teacher
  • Jutzi, Rebecca
    Principal
    Email: rebecca_jutzi@wrdsb.ca
  • Laliberte, Monica
    Teacher
    Email: monica_laliberte@wrdsb.ca
  • LeVear, Nickole
    Teacher
    Email: nickole_levear@wrdsb.ca
  • Lowden, Suzanne
  • Martin, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McKay, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_mckay@wrdsb.ca
  • Morrison, Christine
    Educational Assistant
    Email: christine_morrison@wrdsb.ca
  • Mundy, Mallory
    Teacher
    Email: mallory_mundy@wrdsb.ca
  • Nancekivell, Shanon
    Teacher
    Email: shanon_nancekivell@wrdsb.ca
  • Pomfret, Kevin
    Vice-Principal
    Email: kevin_pomfret@wrdsb.ca
  • Remzi, Derya
    Teacher
  • Russell, Breanne
    Teacher
    Email: breanne_russell@wrdsb.ca
  • Shirdel, Hilda
    Teacher
  • Smith, Landry
    Teacher
  • Strauss, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_strauss@wrdsb.ca
  • Unsal-Aranton, Seda
    Educational Assistant
    Email: seda_unsal-aranton@wrdsb.ca
  • Upton, Shelley
    Head Secretary
    Email: shelley_upton@wrdsb.ca
  • Walter, Laura
    Teacher
  • Weber, Sheridan
    Teacher
    Email: sheridan_weber@wrdsb.ca
  • Weisz, Ashley
  • Wilson, Lee-Anne
  • Woods, Laura
    Teacher
  • Wright-Korhonen, Nancy
    Teacher