Staff List

  • Arbour, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_arbour@wrdsb.ca
  • Archibald-Tawse, Cheryl
    Teacher
  • Bastin, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_bastin@wrdsb.ca
  • Benevides-Pereira, Dina
  • Walter, Laura
    Teacher
  • Bhandari, Seema
  • Furtado, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Brandsma, Melissa
    Teacher
  • Brenner, Robin
    Teacher
  • Brown, Marian
    Teacher
  • Cardwell, Nicky
    Teacher
    Email: nicolette_cardwell@wrdsb.ca
  • Chambers, Claire
  • Clark, Cheryl
    Teacher
  • Clemens, Karen
  • Cook, Michelle
  • Woods, Laura
    Teacher
  • Duff, Jacqueline
  • Eles, Laurie
    Teacher
  • Ficic, Afrim
    Vice-Principal
    Email: afrim_ficic@wrdsb.ca
  • Firth, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_firth@wrdsb.ca
  • Gallo, Rose
    Teacher
  • Gibaut, Ross
    Teacher
  • Halter, Julie
    Teacher
  • Hebert, Nancy
  • Henhoeffer, Cheryl
    Teacher
  • Hill, Tanya
    Secretary
    Email: tanya_hill@wrdsb.ca
  • Weber, Sheridan
    Teacher
  • Jutzi, Rebecca
    Principal
    Email: rebecca_jutzi@wrdsb.ca
  • La Vigna, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_lavigna@wrdsb.ca
  • LeVear, Nickole
    Teacher
    Email: nickole_levear@wrdsb.ca
  • Lowden, Suzanne
  • Martin, Heather
    Teacher
  • Nancekivell, Shanon
    Teacher
  • Palmer, Sheila
    Teacher
  • Phillips, Heather
    Educational Assistant
    Email: heather_phillips@wrdsb.ca
  • Remzi, Derya
    Teacher
  • Reyes, Leslie
  • Shirdel, Hilda
    Teacher
  • Shoebridge, Jacquline
    Email: jacquline_shoebridge@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Landry
    Teacher
  • Boon, Raechel
    Teacher
  • Turnbull, Heather
    Teacher
  • Unsal-Aranton, Seda
    Educational Assistant
    Email: seda_unsal-aranton@wrdsb.ca
  • Waugh, Joanne
  • Weisz, Ashley
  • Wilson, Lee-Anne
  • Wright-Korhonen, Nancy
    Teacher